Board | Staff

Board

Robert J. Bruce, Chairperson
President Emeritus Widener University

Robert N. Speare, Esquire, Vice Chairperson
Partner, Speare & Hughey

Gail M. Whitaker, Esquire, Secretary
Attorney

H. Edward Hanway, Treasurer
Retired CEO and Chairman Emeritus, Cigna Corp.

Michael B. Adesman, M.D.
Cardiologist

Dr. L. Joy Gates Black
President, Delaware County Community College

Corliss Boggs
Retired Banker

Donald W. Delson, Esquire
Retired Investment Banker; President of Board Chester Charter School for the Arts

Thomas A. DiLiberto, D.O.
Director of Radiology, Delaware County Memorial Hospital

Daniel C. Dupont, D.O.
Pulmonologist

The Honorable Dominic F. Pileggi
Judge, Delaware County Court of Common Pleas; Past PA Senate Majority Leader

Joan K. Richards
Retired CEO & President, Crozer Keystone Health System

Thomas A. Shoemaker
President, TD Bank — Pennsylvania Market

Learn more about why our board members are so dedicated.

Staff

Frances M. Sheehan, President
Frances.sheehan@ckcommunityfoundation.org
610-744-1011
Bio LinkedIn Profile

Diane Moran, Accounting Specialist, Countryside Consulting
Diane.moran@ckcommunityfoundation.org
610-744-1012

Ellen Y. Grill, Vice President for Development and Communications
Ellen.grill@ckcommunityfoundation.org
610-744-1015
LinkedIn Profile

Barbara C. Craig, Assistant Vice President for Foundation, Corporate and Grant Relations
Barbara.craig@ckcommunityfoundation.org
610-744-1013

Kim Grochowski, Development Manager
Kim.grochowski@ckcommunityfoundation.org
610-744-1010

Joanne D. Craig, Vice President for Programs
Joanne.craig@ckcommunityfoundation.org
610-497-7344
LinkedIn Profile

Akesha Gainer, Healthy Start Case Management Coordinator
Akesha.gainer@ckcommunityfoundation.org
610-497-7460

Breana Jones, Healthy Start Education Coordinator
Breana.jones@ckcommunityfoundation.org
610.497.7460

Katie Kenyon, Community Development Coordinator
Katie.kenyon@ckcommunityfoundation.org
610-497-7460
LinkedIn Profile

Amy Martin, Nurse-Family Partnership Supervisor
Amy.martin@ckcommunityfoundation.org
610-497-7399

Daisy Artiles, Manager, El Centro
Daisy.artiles@ckcommunityfoundation.org
610-497-7460
LinkedIn Profile

Filomena Ahlefeld, WIC Program Director
Filomena.ahlefeld@ckcommunityfoundation.org
484-471-3368

Cynthia Barrar, WIC Program Outreach Coordinator
Cynthia.barrar@ckcommunityfoundation.org
484-471-3339

Kathleen Tyrrell, Nutrition and Breastfeeding Coordinator
Kathleen.tyrrell@ckcommunityfoundation.org
484-471-3193

Elizabeth Linehan, Retail Store Coordinator
Elizabeth.linehan@ckcommunityfoundation.org
484-471-3329

Jennifer Bryan, WIC Chester Site Coordinator
Jennifer.bryan@ckcommunityfoundation.org
610-497-7664

Lara Rickards, WIC Springfield Site Coordinator
Lara.rickards@ckcommunityfoundation.org
484-479-3245

Kimberly Walker, WIC Upper Darby Site Coordinator
Kim.walker@ckcommunityfoundation.org
610-713-5850

WIC Appointment Line
484-471-3320

Breastfeeding Helpline
484-472-7022

Mischico Daniels, Project Director, Drug Free Communities
Mischico.daniels@ckcommunityfoundation.org
610-497-7422

Shakanda White, Project Coordinator, Drug Free Communities
Shakanda.white@ckcommunityfoundation.org
610-497-7348

Shakina McClain-Woodruff, Health Resource Center Coordinator
Shakina.mcclain-woodruff@ckcommunityfoundation.org